/Tag:Individual rights
10 09, 2009

Opinion and recommendations on integrating persons living with HIV into public policies on disability

10 September 2009|Tags: , , , , |

Members of the employment and disability commission : Marc de Montalembert Catherine Kapusta-Palmer Danielle Quantinet Samir Hamamah Muriel Vray Willy Rozenbaum Rapporteurs : Michel Celse Laurent Geffroy

12 11, 2002

Early access to new anti-HIV drugs for patients with multi-drug resistance

12 November 2002|Tags: , , , , , , |

Drafted and submitted by the Standing Committee on Medical Aspects Standing Committee chaired by Mr Jean-Albert GASTAUT, MD Committee members :  Mr Jean-François BLOCH-LAINE, MD  Ms Françoise BRUN-VEZINET, MD  Ms Lire la suite

15 01, 2001

Discrimination at national borders : the French National AIDS Council (NAC) alerts the President of the Republic and the Government

15 January 2001|Tags: , , , , |

The Conseil National du Sida — the French national AIDS council (NAC) — wishes to draw the attention of the President of the Republic and the Government to the obstacles Lire la suite

27 10, 2000

Position paper “Legal abortion and parental permission : the National AIDS Council remains favourable to confidential access to care for minors”

27 October 2000|Tags: , , , , , |

An October 4 last, the Government tabled a bill in the Assemblée Nationale concerning legal abortions and contraception, an issue which was referred by the Presidents of assemblies to the Lire la suite

5 04, 2000

Confidential access to healthcare for adolescents under 18 years of age : the NAC recommends that a special exception should be made to the principle of parental authority

5 April 2000|Tags: , , , , , |

The National AIDS Council unanimously approves a Report and Opinion on the issue of confidential access to care for adolescents under 18 years of age, an issue referred to the Lire la suite

6 03, 2000

Confidential access by adolescent minors to care report followed by a statement and recommendations

6 March 2000|Tags: , , , , , , , |

  Upon a proposal by the Adolescence Committee. Committee chairperson Ms Véronique Nahoum-Grappe Members of the Committee: Ms Christiane BASSET Professor Aimé Charles-Nicolas Mr Jean-Marie Faucher Mr Paul Hantzberg Mr Lire la suite