Drafted and submitted by the Standing Committee on Medical Aspects

Standing Committee chaired by Mr Jean-Albert GASTAUT, MD

Committee members :
- Mr Jean-François BLOCH-LAINE, MD
- Ms Françoise BRUN-VEZINET, MD
- Ms Dominique COSTAGLIOLA
- Ms Claudine HERZLICH
- MS Christine KATLAMA, MD
- Ms Catherine LEPORT,
- MD Mr Alain MOLLA, JD
- Mr Philippe URFALINO

Research and editing : Anne MARIJNEN, Frédéric DEPETRIS, Marc DIXNEUF, Mathieu THEVENIN